Burna Boy Unveils Tracklist To Incoming 5th Album, “African Giant”

Burna Boy has finally released the tracklist to his much anticipated album; “African Giant.”
The singer who had previously revealed the album would be released on Friday, 26th of July, 2019 had refused to unveil the tracklist to the public until few hours ago.
Burna Boy took to all his social media pages to unveil the tracklist to the 19 track album which has a few familiar tracks.
The album consists of already released tracks such as “Gbona,” “On The Low,” “Anybody,” “Dangote,” “Killin Dem” Ft Zlatan and his latest single “Pull Up.”
Burna added 13 other new songs to the already released 6 which have the contribution of guest artistes.
American rapper, Future, Veteran Benin songstress, Angelique Kidjo as well as late Bob Marley’s son; Darmian Marley alongside some other artistes are featured on the album.
“African Giant” will be Burna’s 5th Solo studio album and it has been tipped by many to be his greatest album yet.
See post below:

No comments