Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For Forthcoming Album “Celia”

The African Bad Girl, Tiwa Savage has finally unveiled the tracklist and release date for her forthcoming album, “Celia”

So far, Tiwa Savage has released two singles off the album “Dangerous Love”  and “Koroba” which are currently topping charts and receiving massive streams. Taking to her Instagram page, Tiwa revealed that the album would be released on the 28th of August, 2020. The album features artsites like Sam Smith, Davido, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes, Naira Marley, and London born and bred singer, Hamzaa.
It also features her 2019 smash hit “Attention“. With this Tiwa joins the plethora of artistes that have unveiled tracklists and release dates for albums to be released later in the month.
See the list below:

No comments